Contact Info

M10 Goldland Building, Deira, Dubai, UAE
PO Box. 33645

Phone: +971 4 229 0300
Fax: +971 4 229 0260
Email: info@lifestylegcc.com

Toll Free: 80078953


Dubai shops

IBN BATTUTA MALL
Ibn Battuta Mall IBS-GF-AG10
Dubai
Tel No. 04- 429 3166
Email: battuta@lifestylegcc.com
GOLD CENTRE
Ground Floor Gold Centre Bldg.
Gold Souk, Deira, Dubai
Tel No. 04-225 5973
Fax No. 04-235 6216
Email: goldsouk@lifestylegcc.com
LAMCY PLAZA
First Floor, Lamcy Plaza,
Karama, Dubai
Tel No. 04-335 2007
Fax No. 04-335 6979
Email: lamcy@lifestylegcc.com
LAMCY PLAZA - kiosk
Ground Floor, Lamcy Plaza,
Karama, Dubai
Tel No. 04-335 1767
Fax No. 04-335 69799
Email: lpkiosk@lifestylegcc.com
AL GHURAIR
Ground Floor, Al Ghurair Centre,
Deira, Dubai
Tel No. 04-223 1141
Fax No. 04-228 4122
Email: ghurair@lifestylegcc.com

GOLD & DIAMOND PARK
Ground Floor, Opp. Aroma Café,
Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai
Tel No. 04-323 3471
Fax No. 04-323 3472
Email: gdp@lifestylegcc.com
GOLD & DIAMOND PARK
Ground Floor, Opp. Aroma Café,
Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai
Tel No. 04-323 3471
Fax No. 04-323 3472
Email: gdp@lifestylegcc.com
IBN BATTUTA MALL
Ground Floor, Tunisia Court
IBN Battuta Mall, Dubai
Tel No. 04- 423 3893
Fax No. 04- 423 3894
Email: ibnkiosk@lifestylegcc.com
DUBAI OUTLET MALL
First Floor, Dubai Outlet Mall,
Dubai-Al Ain Road, Dubai
Tel No. 04-427 3158
Fax No. 04-427 3159
Email: outlet@lifestylegcc.com

DUBAI MALL
Ground Floor, Dubai Mall<,br>Dubai
Tel No. 04-379 0800
Fax No. 04-379 0600
Email: dubaimall@lifestylegcc.com

ABU DHABI shops

Bawabat Al Sharq Mall
Ground Floor, Bawabat Al Sharq Mall
Abu Dhabi
Mobile: 052 472 2637
Email: bawabat@lifestylegcc.com
ABU DHABI MALL
First Floor ,Abu Dhabi Mall,
Abu Dhabi
Tel No. 02-645 2330
Fax No. 02-645 2331
Email: abudhabimall@lifestylegcc.com
MARINA MALL
Ground Floor, Marina Mall,
Abu Dhabi
Tel No. 02-681 6064
Fax No. 02-681 6065
Email: marinamall@lifestylegcc.com
DALMA MALL
Ground Floor, Mussaffah,
Abu Dhabi
Tel No. 02-550 7029
Fax No. 02-550 6944
Email: dalma@lifestylegcc.com
MUSHRIF MALL
Second Floor, Mushrif Mall,
Abu Dhabi
Tel No. 02-650 0795
Fax No. 02-650 0796
Email: mushrif@lifestylegcc.com

AL WAHDA MALL
Al Wahda,
Abu Dhabi
Tel No. 02-443 0770
Fax No. 02-443 0773
Email: alwahda@lifestylegcc.com
DEERFIELDS TOWNSQUARE
Third Floor, Deerfield Townsquire,
Abu Dhabi
Tel No. 02-564 0027
Email: deerfields@lifestylegcc.com

SHARJAH shops

SAHARA CENTRE
Ground Floor, Sahara Centre,
Sharjah
Tel No. 06-531 7221
Fax No. 06-531 7221
Email: sahara@lifestylegcc.com
MEGA MALL SHOP
Ground floor, Mega Mall,
Sharjah
Tel No. 06-551 2928
Fax No. 06-551 2929
Email: megamallshop@lifestylegcc.com

AL AIN shops

Al Ain Mall
Ground Floor (New Extension Area),
Al Ain Mall, Al Ain
Tel No. 03-751 9144
Fax No. 03-751 9155
Email: alainmall@lifestylegcc.com
AL JIMI MALL
Ground Floor, Al Jimi Mall,
Al Ain Mall, Al Ain
Tel No. 03-763 4805
Fax No. 03-763 4806
Email: aljimi@lifestylegcc.com
BAWADI MALL
Ground Floor, Al Bawadi Mall,
Al Ain
Tel No. 03-7840910
Fax No. 03-7840919
Email: bawadi@lifestylegcc.com
BARARI OUTLET MALL
Ground Floor, Barari Outlet Mall,
Al Ain
Tel No. 03-7664262
Email: barari@lifestylegcc.com

RAS AL KAIMAH shops

RAK MALL
First Floor,Rak Mall,
Ras Al Kaimah
Tel No. 07-226 4340
Fax No. 07-226 4341
Email: rakmall@lifestylegcc.com

FUJAIRAH shops

Century Mall
Ground Floor, Century Mall,Fujairah
Fujairah
Tel No. 09- 223 5652
Fax No. 09 -223 5651
Email: centuryfhj@lifestylegcc.com

BAHRAIN shops

RAMLI MALL
Ground Floor, Ramli Mall,
Bahrain
Tel No. 00973 1764 2014
Fax No. 00973 1764 2015
Email: ramli@lifestylegcc.com
BAHRAIN MALL
First Floor, Bahrain Mall,
Bahrain
Tel No. 00973 1721 2140
Email: bahrainmall@lifestylegcc.com
SEEF MALL
Ground Floor, Seef Mall,
Bahrain
Tel No. 00973 1721 2142
Fax No. 00973 1721 2143
Email: seefmall@lifestylegcc.com
ENMA MALL
First Floor, Enma Mall,
Bahrain
Tel No. 00973 7711 7112
Email: enmamall@lifestylegcc.com


MUHARRAQ SEEF MALL
First Floor, Muharraq Seef Mall,
Bahrain
Tel No. 00973 1721 2148
Fax No. 00973 1721 2145
Email: muharraq@lifestylegcc.com